Winner of the 2013 PEI Music Country Recording of the Year Award.

The second solo release for Eddy Quinn from PEI’s own Fiddlers’ Sons.

SKU: Quinn-002 Category:


Track Listing:

1. Hub City Blues
2. Let Her SEnd
3. That’s My Mom
4. The Middle
5. Don’t Count Us OUt
6. Bobby and the Bear
7. Mr Blue
8. Live Free Or Die
9. Hay Fields
10. Write What You Know
11. Calling Lefty Out
12. The Last Dance